Brad Jacobson

El Nino Surfing Episode 1

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Civic Couch and Easy Reader are documenting the 2015-2016 El Nino Surf season through separate episodes shot across Southern California.  Volume 1 was shot between January 6 through the 11th. This is an ongoing series and Civic Couch will select the best clips and combine them for a full length video. This is the first episode and features surfers: Matt Pagan, Matt Mohegan, Angelo and Michael Luhrsen, Conor Beatty, Cheyne Magnusson, Derek Peters, Chris Wells, Damian Fahrenfort, Noah Collins, Leila Hurst, Kenny Brechtelsbauer,  Richard Silva, Derek Brewer, John Gilmore and others. The video was shot and produced by Brad Jacobson for Civic Couch.


comments so far. Comments posted to may be reprinted in the Easy Reader print edition, which is published each Thursday.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login