City of Redondo Beach: 05/07/2015, Election Officers & Drop Off Locations

Cityof Redondo Beach


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at the Special Municipal Runoff Election to be held in the City of Redondo Beach on Tuesday, May 12, 2015, there shall be three (3) drop-off locations established for the holding of an all vote-by-mail ballot election, that locations shall be the places designated to drop-off the vote-by-mail ballots, that the persons named have been appointed officers of election for their respective drop-off locations.

Drop-Off Location: City of Redondo Beach – City Clerk’s Office, 415 Diamond Street, Door C

Officer: Michele Scott

Officer Yvonne Johnson

Officer Denise Miller

Drop-Off Location: North Branch Library, 2000 Artesia Blvd

Officer Yolanda Moore

Officer Evelyn Sotack

Officer Suzanne McCarthy

Drop-Off Location: Historical Museum, 302 Flagler Lane

Officer James Walker

Officer Marilyn Laden

Officer Patricia Salkeo

Drop-Off Locations will be open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Eleanor Manzano

City Clerk

Easy Reader Inc/Redondo Beach News/May 7, 2015/RD15-038


comments so far. Comments posted to may be reprinted in the Easy Reader print edition, which is published each Thursday.